Eastern Region Council

Eastern Region Council is made up of elected Councillors , Appointed Councillors from District Associations and Representatives of Special Interest Sections from within Eastern  Region

Your 2023/2024 council is made up of the following:

Chairman.                                                           Kevin Hodges

Vice Chairman                                                  Ros Lawler

Immediate Past Chair                                      John Cox

Secretary                                                           Jane Walker email to jane.regionalsecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer                                                         Michael Tidmarsh

National Councillor Representative.           Ross  Walker

Deputy National Council Representative    Ros Lawler

Sites Liaison Officer.                                       Eve Wann

PRO                                                                    Ros Lawler

National Parks Officer                                  John Macleod

Countryside Care Officer.                            Molfrey French Owen

Committee member                                  Linda Walsh

Committee member                                  Dianne Needham

RYLO’s                                                       Tony Shankster and Nina Zizka

Regalia . ( non Committee)                         Ronnie  Macleod

Appointed from West Essex                        Debbie Spooner 

Appointed  from N&S                                   Ros Lawler 

Appointed from East Essex                         

Appointed  from South Suffolk                  Chris Barber

FDSG  Rep                                                       Mary kingdom 

TT&FC Rep                                                     Paul Crozier

 Boating Group                                              Bob Rayner 

 BCC Rep                                                         Phil Ives

Block booking officer                                  Linda Walsh


Website Co Ordinator    Ross Walker email at ross.walker1001@gmail.com